HIGH SCHOOL REGATTAS

2017

Sat. October 28, 2017 – Halloween Regatta, Bypass Canal, Tampa FL

Sat-Sun November 4-5, 2017 – Head of the Hooch, Tennessee River Chattanooga, TN

Sat. 18 November 18, 2017 – Head of the Giblet, Turkey Lake, Orlando FL

2018

Sat. February 10, 2018 – Southern Sprints, ERG Testing,  FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne FL

Sat. February 10, 2018 – Novice Regatta, Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL

Sat. February 24. 2-18 – Sarasota Invitational, Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota FL

Sat. March 10, 2018 – OARS Invitational, Turkey Lake, Orlando FL

Sat.-Mon. March 17-19 – Camp Sparta, Unknown location at this time

Sat. March 31, 2018 – Miami International Regatta, Virginia Key, Miami FL

Sat-Sun  April 14-15, 2018 – FSRA State Sculling Championships (1500m), Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota FL

Sat.-Sun. April 28-29, 2018 – FSRA State Sweep Championships (1,500m) – Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota FL

Sat.-Sun. May 12-13 – US Rowing Southeast Junior District Championships (2,000m) – Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota FL

Fri.-Sun. June 9-11 – US Rowing Youth National Championships (2,000m) – Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota FL

MIDDLE SCHOOL REGATTAS

2017

Sat. October 28, 2017 – Halloween Regatta, Bypass Canal, Tampa FL

Sat. 18 November 18, 2017 – Head of the Giblet, Turkey Lake, Orlando FL

2018

Sat. February 10, 2018 – Novice Regatta, Turkey Lake, Orlando FL

Sat. March 11, 2018 – OARS Invitational – Turkey Lake Park, Orlando FL

Sat. March 17, 2018 – Edgewater Hex meet – Lake Fairview, Orlando FL

Sat. April 8, 2018 – Jake Snyder Middle School Regatta, Turkey Lake, Orlando FL

No Matches Found.